Pipestone County Commissioners Special Meeting September 5, 2023

The Pipestone County Commissioners met with Chairman Dan Wildermuth,

Commissioners, Luke Johnson, Doug Nagel, Dallas Roskamp, and Chris Hollingsworth. County

Administrator Steve Ewing was also present. Chairman Wildermuth called the meeting to order at 1:00 PM with the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag.

## **BUDGET MEETINGS WITH DEPARTMENT HEADS**

County Commissioners met with the following Department Heads to discuss their proposed 2024 department budgets:

Damain Sandy, County Attorney

Bill Folger, Data Processing/Information Technology Director

Casey Sievert, EMS/Emergency Management Director

Jeff Arendt, Probation Department

Bonnie Christensen, U of M Extension Service, Regional Director

Natalie Reisch, Court Administrator

Nick Bergman, Highway Engineer, Road and Bridge

Commissioner Hollingsworth left the meeting at 3:15 PM

Motion by Johnson, seconded by Roskamp to adjourn the meeting.

Ayes, Wildermuth, Johnson, Nagel, Roskamp. Nays, none. Absent Hollingsworth.

Meeting adjourned at 4:19 pm.

	Dan Wildermuth
	Pipestone County Board Chairman
ATTEST:	
	Steven Ewing
	County Administrator